Rise and ride 2!

23 03 2011

After yesterday mornings ride out at 5:30 in the morning I fell asleep quite early and so woke up again at the time where most people are curled up like little hedgehogs inside a bonfire yet to be lit. I pushed myself harder this morning and managed to shave 4 mins off the same distance I did yesterday. I’ve always been confident with my level of determination and stamina, its just fitness which I have 16 weeks to work on. I’m guessing it is starting to dawn on me what I’m actually getting myself into here. 30 days of 100 hundred miles a time, is a lot of effort…I’m no longer getting a sore arse though from sitting on my saddle (thought i’d be specific there)

cycleAMERICA2011.com

Add me on /twitter or /facebook:

Follow daylewalker on Twitter

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

